Nanny available in Bloomfield, NM - 392631 - Nannies4hire.com

Helen a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NM 87413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My calling is to serve families. I can't see myself doing anything else. Being part of those precious families lives have been a wonderful, rewarding, precious experience. Caring and LOVE is the meaning of being a nanny to me.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:392631

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, NV, NM, NC, TX, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: Over 6 years of experience as a nanny and caregiver. Live in and live out, served families in WA Seattle, FL Miami. Performed all services related to child care and light house keeping, driving and traveling with families.

Additional Comments: I also worked for over 1 year as a live in caregiver and live in nanny caring for 2 children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.