Nanny available in BLOOMFIELD, NJ - 733695 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have four kids of my own with two grand kids. I was a dental assistant in a pedo clinic with kids for 13 years, then over seven years as an experience nanny.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733695

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Cecilia xx. I have over seven years experience as a nanny with kids ages from newborn to fourteen. I enjoy working with children. I take them to the library, play board games, outdoors activities, educational games, reading, arts & crafts, potty training and run errands including food shopping. I am very attentive, so the child will always be safe indoors and outdoors. I will send references upon request. I also enjoy cooking and I am willing to prepare dinner for the entire family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.