Nanny available in Bloomfield, NJ - 710160 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. But at 14 I'm sure I'm not ready to have any of my own. I want to be positive influence to my charges and inspire them to be the best that they can be. I want to work with parents to raise outstanding people.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:710160

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children since I was a child. I come from a large family and have been surrounded and loved children since. I've been getting paid for it since I was a teenager. The ages of the children I've watched have varied throughout the years.

Additional Comments: I have very strong maternal insticts. I promise that, as a human being, a child's well being and safety are my utmost priority at any given moment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.