Nanny available in Bloomfield, NJ - 702262 - Nannies4hire.com

Jeanna a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my current job as a nanny and have always loved caring for children. I have stayed in close contact with the majority of the families I have worked for. My first family was with a 1 year old boy who will be graduating high school next Spring. I enjoy watching them grow and succeed knowing I have had an impact on their lives in some way.

Jeanna nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:702262

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since the early age of 14. I am now 32 years of age with experience as a babysitter, pre-school teacher and nanny. I have been a full time nanny for the past 5 years, both live-in and live-out. I have nannied for families in Minnesota, New York and New Jersey. I have primarily nannied for 1-3 children at a time, infant to 6 years of age. I also babysit for families in my spare time. I have a BA in Community Psychology with a concentration in child psych and family development and I also have a MA in Child Advocacy and Policy with a concentration in Public Welfare. I have worked with children who are in the system, children with severe autism, Downs, FAS and CP.

Additional Comments: I have certificates in Child Sexual Abuse: Forensic Interviewing and multiple online training certificates under the same area of study.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.