Nanny available in Bloomfield, NJ - 670167 - Nannies4hire.com

Daphne a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a daycare for close to a year- ten years ago. My most recent child care experience has been with my son whom I have stayed home with since he was born this past April. My previous job was working as a chef. I have worked in the food industry for over 10 years. I would love to return to child care and, if so desired, preparing meals would be a pleasure! I do drive a spacious vehicle so car-pooling would not be a problem. I would make sure you come home to a tidy place everyday. Homemade baby food would not be a problem to prepare if you should prefer that for your little ones. I believe very much in early childhood education so I would love to begin helping toddlers with abc's and number skills. Assisting children with homework would not be problem at all as I am fluent in both English and Spanish; both in writing and in speech. Being that I have a child of my own I believe strongly in dealing with children with love and patience. Teaching them about kindness is of particular importance to me. I am positive that you would not regret having me as a nanny!

Daphne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:670167

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My siblings and I are over 10 years apart and I cared for them for many years. Aside from this I also worked at a daycare for a year and I have a child as well.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.