Ebony a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i want to engage myself in a different childcare setting. I have always wanted to nanny but didnt know were to start but now that i am Older i want to pursue this field of work and really get serious about it because being a part time babysitter gave Me alittle insite on what to expect and this is something that i really want to do.

Ebony nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:641603

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for the Past 3 yrs in it something that I enjoy. On occasions I nanny/babysitte for my boss on The weekend and i really have more fun being with them at home than in a group setting because i get more time to one on one get to know them better. In my Past childcare experiences i have always worked in a group setting so working with my boss on The weekend gave Me some insite on how nannying would be If i took on a fulltime or partime position and this is something that i want to take more seriously and childcare is my passion and i want to pursue childcare in a different light.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.