Nanny available in bloomfield, NJ - 631715 - Nannies4hire.com

Edlyn a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about children. I am very patient, kind and understanding. I enjoy nothing more than being around children and engaging in conversations or games or just interacting with them. I want to become a nanny because kids are my passion!!

Edlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:631715

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children for the majority of my life. I've worked in a daycare for about 3yrs. I've worked with a summer camp program for about 3yrs. I have done countless babysitting ever since I've been old enough to take on the responsibility.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and trustworthy. My down to earth personality makes it very easy to get along with anyone. I know I would make an outstanding nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.