Nanny available in Bloomfield hills, MI - 691355 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissandra a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been on both sides. I have raised my two sons with the aid of mothers helpers, nanny's and babysitters who I still keep in contact with today. I love children and am interested in this line of work to be of support to another family.

Melissandra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:691355

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've helped raise my cousins children and grew up amongst many family members and their children. I have two son's and experience with learning differences and child development.

Additional Comments: I have a part time job in my field as a counselor that is very good but requires a lot of paperwork and desk time. A job with children and helping others would be very meaningful.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.