Nanny available in Bloomfield Hills, MI - 105889 -

Brandie a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I do not have any children of my own, so I feel the time I have should be spent loving, nurturing and developing innocent spirits into wonderful human beings. Seeing a child smile is such a rewarding feeling. I do not want to become a nanny, I am a nanny, a career nanny. I know children are a gift and I ALWAYS treat them accordingly. Being a nanny is a way of life,and I consider myself a career nanny it is not just a job. I operate under the terms of the Love and Logic" concept." I could be a nanny with or without a paycheck and still find the same joy.

Brandie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:105889

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, MI, NJ, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: 10+ years of activity planning, tutoring, infant care, toddler care,potty trainning. Transporting children to and from activities. Bathing, tutoring, and being absolutely any and everything that a child needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.