Nanny available in Bloomfield, CT - 663980 - Nannies4hire.com

Corin a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, CT 06002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home mom currently and i love kids. I really want a job where I would be able to bring my daughter to work. I think it would be nice for her to be able to play with another child as well during the day, my child and the other child or children would love that i believe. I love to cook, bake, clean and be with children and care for them.

Corin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:663980

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare center in a home for teen girls with infants up to 4 years old as well as take care of my 2 year old daughter. I also have a 8 year old niece i babysat throughout the years and took care of. I have younger cousins i helped take care of as well as a 4 year old nephew.

Additional Comments: I recently graduated Branford Hall Career Institute as a Medical Assistant where I also became certified in CPR and First Aid training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.