Nanny available in blauvelt, NY - 85031 - Nannies4hire.com

Yonette a Nanny for Hire in Blauvelt, NY 10913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny, I love working with children ,and they enjoy me.I enjoy being the adult and a kid again. I get to explore new exciting thing everyday.

Yonette nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:85031

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences was all learning and fun experience. It wonderful to help raise the children from infancy to school age-and I basically watch them grow up- I am live on the UWS and my fulltime positions are up on the UWS and from time to time I see the children I help raise and I feel a great sense of pride. Working with children is very exciting and everyday is a new adventure.

Additional Comments: Living in NYC we are extremely fortunate to have access to some of the most finest museums, parks and playgounds. I do utilize these fun places in order for my charges to be environmental stimulated.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.