Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Blandon , PA 19510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm attending college for early childhood education and trying to get as many different angles working with children. I've been a baby sitter and a daycare worker in the past and would like to work as a nanny.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:715027

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced preschool teacher for a year now. I have all the certifications and qualifications to work with children. I also have experience working with infants, pre-k, and school age children. My goal is to teach right from wrong, educate with lesson plans, and care for the children. I am also an artist so I'm constantly doing art projects and memorable projects you can treasure forever. I would love the opportunity to work for you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.