Nanny available in Blandon, PA - 655579 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Blandon, PA 19510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children reach there full potential and watching them grow. As a teacher I have off in the summer and truly enjoy working with children and being a nanny just seemed to be a perfect fit for me!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:655579

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie and I am 25 years old. I am a certified teacher with a degree in Early Grades Education (Pre-K through 4th). I am a substitute teacher in a variety of school districts. I have taught K-10th with more concentration on Elementary grade levels. I have worked in a daycare facility for 3 years and also worked as a Wedding planner for 4 years. I stopped both to further my education. I have all updated clearances and certificates.

Additional Comments: I am available all summer and when school starts back up again depending on if I get a contracted position or I am still substituting my schedule will have to change due to school hours. I am still willing to do any hours I can.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.