Nanny available in Blair, NE - 560575 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Blair, NE 68008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with kids and have set hours. I also want to me able to have a fun summer by going to the pool, zoo, and on many other adventures! :)

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:560575

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for many different families. I have cousins that are twins and a family I babysit for has a son with Downs Syndrome. I worked for a daycare over the past year and loved every second of it. I am studying Elementary Education at the University of Nebraska at Omaha and really enjoy becoming a teacher. Working with children is definitely something I can and see myself doing. I look forward to hearing from you and working with your children. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.