Nanny available in Blaine, MN - 767952 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and helping them to grow and develop through the stages of life.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767952

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love working with children. I'm 22 years old and I'm currently living North of the twin cities in Blaine, MN. This past December, I graduated from the University of North Dakota with a double major in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education. I have worked/volunteered a few different places caring for children. I've worked for an after-school program with students from Pre-k up to 5th grade. I've also worked at an at-home daycare a couple days a week in the summer. I have also done many different babysitting jobs. I've also taught in Kid's church, coached volleyball camps, and I was a mentor in the Big Sister/Little Sister program.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.