Re a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and being around children, I think that it is a real blessing to be able to have a nanny in a child's life. I love watching children learn and grow through everyday experiences.

Re nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:721574

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My name is Re and I have worked in childcare for over 10 years. For the last 7+ years I have been running my own business with up to 8 employees. This has taught me a great deal on how to be professional, nurturing, energetic and most importantly responsible. When other people are relying on you for their financial well being, you learn how important these traits are. During my time working in childcare I have worked with children with autism and cerebral palsy, as well as typically developing children. The last nanny position I held was for three children, I was there for three years, until the youngest started kindergarten. I have a degree in Child Psychology and am also CPR and first aid certified. I am looking for a long term position, so I can really get to know the people I work with and have a positive influence on their life.

Additional Comments: I have a 6 year old daughter that is in first grade right now, I am looking for a position where she could possibly join me for the summer. She is very outgoing and gets along well with children of all ages from her baby cousins to one of her best friends who is 10. She also gets along with boys as well as girls. She is a great friend.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.