Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a stay at home mom. Besides my little boy, I am looking for a family with one or two children to care for as well.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:672065

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of childcare experience. I started babysitting around age 12 after becoming a certified babysitter at a class the Red Cross had conducted. I worked at xx for 3 1/2 years (the daycare center by xx.) I then became a nanny for a family with three children for 4 1/2 years, until their children were all in school. I now have a 12 week old little boy of my own.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid/CPR Certified. My husband and I have a sweet German Shorthaired Pointer that is great with children. Our home is smoke-free and we are also non-smokers. My preferred times are Monday through Friday from 7:30am - 4:30pm (may be flexible.)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.