Nanny available in Blaine, MN - 643298 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessy a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 56347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved kids, and I know in my future I would like to pursue something with helping them. Being with children always makes me feel good and accomplished at the end of the day. I am also in need of money to go to college the following fall.

Jessy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:643298

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: children recommend to their parents for me to babysit them. I have never had any major problems, and kids have loved to hang out with me like a big sister for that little girl, or a opponent for one to play sports with.

Additional Comments: my days are always flexible, and I rarely say no. I like to smile, and that's what I want kids to be doing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.