Nanny available in Blaine, MN - 636860 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Always loved children, I was a legal secretary after college but when I had my first child I stayed home and now I enjoy working outside the home and taking care of children. My children are all grown now and taking care of children has been a major part of my life. I'm still very active and healthy and love the outdoors. I'm a very trustworthy, kind and very patient person. I have been a nanny for 9 years and want to continue because this is what I enjoy doing and this has been a part of my life for 34 years.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636860

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Started babysitting when I was 12 wanted to be a stay at home mom so I had my own home daycare business for 25 years while I raised my 4 children


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.