Stevi a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are such a precious thing, they need more personalized attention than they get in daycare and less of the bad habits and mannerisms than they pick up in centers.

Stevi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632258

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up raising my younger brothers whom are twins as my own, I came from a broken home and it was the only way. I now have three children of my own my son are 5 and 7 and my daughter is 6 months. On top of that I did a lot of in home daycare for the families on my block and later in life for my friends who had children. In texas I worked in a daycare with 18-30 month old childrean and I throughly enjoyed it. I love kids, they are our future and it is exciting the watch them grow and mature.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.