Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I have been a Nanny for 4 years and I feel like I excel in my job.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:626494

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Lindsay I currently reside in Blaine. I have always had a heart for children and have enjoyed caring for them as long as I can remember. Having at least 10+ years of experience (volunteering at church, babysitting and having younger siblings) I have been a full time Nanny for 2 wonderful families since 2012. I have an outgoing personality that works wonderful with kids and parents. Communication is key! I love being outdoors, walks to the park or beach. I enjoy arts and crafts. I am a huge fan of teaching developmental skills, reading books, going to the local library and attending story times! Meal preparation, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, errands, pick up and drop off are all in my areas of expertise. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.