Nanny available in Blaine, MN - 353599 -

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that is something I would be happy doing and I've had a lot of encouragement from friends who know me to do this. I think I'm great with children and the job I am working right now I would like to get out of.I am currently a restaurant shift leader but would like to stop that and start doing something I enjoy,and I enjoy being around children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:353599

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied part time for the last 3 years for a famly friend. She has 3 girls ranging from 7 weeks to 3years.She just stopped working to stay at home full time with her children.I have also been babysitting for the last month for a friend who has 6 week old twins, a boy and a girl.I also often babysit my 3 nephews who range in age from 3-13 and have been babysitting them since the oldest was a baby.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.