Cailen a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to do something I am passionate about, and taking care of children is one of the best jobs I could have. I love teaching little ones all the delights and adventures of life. I am also wanting to he more available for my own children, as I have worked many hours at a very demanding job the last 5 years, and feel ready to change pace.

Cailen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:34368

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of a family of ten children.I have been raising babies and babysitting for others for as long as I can remember and Ihave a wonderful ten year old of my own. I have also been raising and have custody of 3 of my younger siblings. I have had them in my care for 9 years.

Additional Comments: I would love to be a part of your family, and invest all of the love and care I have to share. I am very creative and energetic, and would love to keep your little ones engaged and happy, while providing you peace of mind while you are away.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.