Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

All my life I knew I wanted to do something helping others. I have had much experience with all different ages and stages of life and I find them all to be rewarding. I love how every moment and everyday is something new! I love not only being able to teach the younger generation but also to learn from them at the same time. When you're playing with and being silly with kids it's a great relief from the adult life. I also love watching the kids explore the world and grow more as the days go on. It's amazing how quickly children grow not only physically but cognitivley as well and I enjoy helping to lay the foundation for their future!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:164884

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I began my love for child through babysitting for neighbor kids. I have worked in a group home setting with adolescents who have mental disabilities ages 12-17. I have also worked in my church nursery with children 6 weeks to 11 years old. I am currently in my 4th year of working in a childcare center. I spent almost 2 years working with toddlers and have over 2 years experience working with infants. I also have a 6 year old boy along with 3 neieces, 3 nephews and one more on the way. I watched my nephew (who is the same age as my son) 1-2 days a week for the first 3 years of his life. I was certified through the Signing Time Academy to teach ages birth-3 ASL. Although I dropped the certification I still have the knowledge of basic words young children need to communicate. I also know a few basic words and counting in Spanish. I am CPR and First Aide certified, and knowledgeable in SIDS and SBS (both of which now have new names: SUID AND ABT)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.