Nanny available in Blaine, KS - 659695 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, KS 66549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Started off as a mothers helper and loved being a nanny ever since.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:659695

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children ages 2 years old up to teenagers.

Additional Comments: I am currently living in San Diego, CA, but willing to relocate for the right family. I have great personal and work references. I'm fun loving, I have a great sense of humor, but I am fair and firm. I take the time to listen to the kids. As for me, I am always on the go and love being creative. I love to sew, do arts and crafts, photography,(actually been hired to do some side work in photography) and make paper models. I have made blankets for some of the children I cared for. I like to get things done ahead of time, and I'm very organized. I do take my job as a nanny very seriously and I love being a part of a wonderful family and making sure that things goes smoothly in the household.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.