Dorsey a Nanny for Hire in Bladensburg, MD 20710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children for most of my life and i love it and i like to see happy children.

Dorsey nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:658250

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My first childcare experience were with twin girls one was very quiet while the other was a bit hyper she wanted a lot of attention, she didn't like sleeping like her sister so i always have to put her in her basinet so that i was always in her sight and that made her happy i think they were super children easy to care for, and i enjoy every minute of it.

Additional Comments: I believe in happiness, happy children brings out the best in everyone.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.