Nanny available in Bladenboro, NC - 688073 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Bladenboro, NC 28320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Recently I've been considering a different career path. I own a cleaning company currently and it just has become very unfulfilling. I've always loved kids, and am very personable, responsible, and compassionate. Being a nanny just fits for me.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:688073

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience comes from helping my sister raise my niece. I would take care of her at least 3 days a week for 3 years until they moved a couple months ago. Also have former experience throughout high school babysitting for the subdivision kids.

Additional Comments: CPR certified, knowledgeable on nutrition and healthcare


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.