Nanny available in Blackwood, NJ - 682963 - Nannies4hire.com

Dariya a Nanny for Hire in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a very strong love and passion for children. I love working with them everyday & it what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm studying in college to get my degree for child psychology. I want to be apart of making a great differences In children's lives. I strongly believe in education & success and I want to help children from the time they are young to be the best they can be & value their education and want to be successful.

Dariya nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:682963

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I so far have two and a half years experience in child care. I am currently employed at a day care as a child care giver for the ages 6 months through 5 years old. My job is to make sure the children are being taken care of properly and safe throughout the day. I am in charge of feeding the children, changing the children, making sure the children go down for nap time and I also do creative arts and learning activities with the children throughout the day. Prior to this job I babysat for two year a family who had two boys ages 3 and 8. I also did personally nannying for a new born who is now 7 months old so I do have infant care experience


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.