Kevin a Nanny for Hire in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in special education for the last 15 years and would like to be at home to take care of my daughter and others.

Kevin nanny Gender:Male Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:331769

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have many years of babysitting and bring love/care to my job at all times. I have thought about becoming a male nanny all my life but never followed through because of the success with my management in retail. I have 3 different references that you could call to talk to show you that I am very qualified to take care of your children. Thank you for taking the time to look at my application.

Additional Comments: I am a very happy and reliable person to meet. I always try to bring a positive attitude to work at all times. I treat every child I meet like I would my own. Having lost my child at 5 months, it really showed me why people look long and hard for the right nanny. Thank you for choosing to look at my application.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.