Nanny available in blackstone, VA - 745604 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Blackstone, VA 23824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help ensure families that their child(ren) are well taken care of while they work. It has always been a passion of mine to work with children. I'm going to school to become a social worker. Also, I'd like to make a difference and help mold a child's mind. Lastly, I believe that being a nanny will give me purpose in life. I enjoy handling major responsibilities and I don't mind going to after school activities, or doctor appointments.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:745604

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of two children from infants periodically on date nights. When they were able to go to school I'd put them on the bus and take them off of the bus and provide help with homework. Also, I'd provide over night care when the mother had to work night shift as a dispatcher. I was a live in nanny for two months where I helped take care of two boys. One boy was four years old and the brother just turned a year old. I would provide breakfast, provide out door activities, set boundaries, and help the four year old with school activities. While I was a live in nanny I also took care of my daughter. All of the kids played well together and I had them on a schedule. I'd also provide transportation when needed and go to doctors appointments.

Additional Comments: I'm very reliable and honest. My driving record is clean and I follow all safety regulations on car seats and while driving. I don't smoke or drink. Lastly, I'm very punctual I hate being late to anything and I enjoy handling a lot of responsibility. Lastly, i'm able to pass a background check.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.