Anna a Nanny for Hire in Blacksburg, VA 24060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and helping parents by being someone they can trust with their treasured children.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:571838

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in high school for many families in my town. Sometimes it was just for a few hours and other times I spent the weekend with the kids and drove them to activites and cooked meals for them ect. I am an art teacher and have worked with all ages of students. I nannyed for a family one summer with a boy with autism and a daughter, I really enjoyed spending time with them. I also tutored the daughter in english/language arts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.