Krystel a Nanny for Hire in Blacklick , OH 43004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very fun and outgoing person. I love kids. They are fun and engaging. I am very hands on and artistic, and would love to share that with the kids. I enjoy new adventures, and with kids it seems like every day is a new one. I love the capability of their imagination, and what simple things it takes to keep them entertained. I can handle just about every task that has ever come my way.

Krystel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:562254

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple children since I was old enough to do so. From children with extreme ADHD to newborns. I love to play around and have fun while still being able to keep structure. In the past I have mainly cared for the children during evening hours helping them get homework done, feed, clothes laid out for school, teeth brushed and off to bed. I am currently looking for more of a full-time day position.

Additional Comments: I currently nanny for a family of four ages ranging from 7-14. Two of which have disabilities. I have been their nanny full-time since July 2013. Prior to that I was a nanny for another family of four two girls and twin boys.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.