Nanny available in Blackfoot, ID - 753977 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Blackfoot, ID 83221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I am a child development major and plan on working with children as long as I can. I would love to have the experience of going somewhere other than my home town to Nanny to have a broader look into how families are around our nation.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:753977

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, ID, MD, MO, PA, UT, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a good 10 years. I have watched children from 4 weeks to 13.Most the of experience I had was in the afternoons and evenings. I prepared meals and put the children to bed. I have also spent nights with families and took on the role as mom for the night. I was part of the preschool program at my high school a few years back. I prepared lesson plans and implemented them. I also will work with the children in the labs at the college I am attending as part of my major.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.