Nanny available in Blackfoot, ID - 727445 - Nannies4hire.com

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Blackfoot, ID 83221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting when I was 11 years old for a family member it was my first real job. I just have a very loving compassionate connection with children. I have done it over the years for many family members and nonfamily members. I have been babysitting on the side of having another job. I'm currently babysitting right now 4 little girls.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:727445

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: Hello, I absolutely love children. This was my first "job" I ever had. An I absolutely loved it. I started at the age of 11 babysitting for my first cousin, she had at the time 3 kids. She had one 3 year old and new born twins. The twins were 3 months premature so they needed a lot of canning I helped her day and night and when she had to go back to work I was the one who watched them. She them had two more kids down the road. I still watch the younger two sometimes. I have babysat for all my cousins threw out the years. I'm currently babysitting for my sister and first cousin right now while they are working. I'm watching 4 little girls the ages of 2,18,21 months old and the oldest is 3. I take her to preschool and pick her up from preschool also. I just got done with dental assisting school this past February and had been a dental assistant since last year October 2014 and had recently quit this past August because I am trying to move to Utah. So nanny/babysitting is something I am always had a loving passion for. And if the criteria's fit for what you were looking for I would love to watch your children! Thank you! (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.