JODI a Nanny for Hire in Bismarck, ND 585047324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Some of the activities that I do with them are coloring, playing school to get them prepared for school, playing games, crafts and etc.

JODI nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:766741

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: I've had about 5 years experience babysitting for friends and family from the ages of a newborn to the early teenage years. I've had 3 years experience working with people with disabilities and a little under a year now working with the elderly as a part-time job at a Assisted Living Facility in Bismarck, Nd on Fridays - Sunday's. I've worked with kids along with people with special needs working on numbers, letters, colors, math, writing short stories and etc. Activities on most days are coloring, playing games and spending one on one getting to know them. Listening to there stories in the big world in there little time is very entertaining and creates an amazing bond.

Additional Comments: Between working with children, the disabled and elderly I have had about 10 years of experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.