Nanny available in Bismarck, ND - 763440 -

carolea a Nanny for Hire in Bismarck, ND 58503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and helping families. I believe a good nanny is a great asset to for the working family.

carolea nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:763440

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: I home-schooled my three children until Jr High.I then became a nanny, and have been with four families long term. My last family had 5 children under the age of 8. I have worked with children in one capacity or another for thirty years.I hold a current certification for CPR.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, dependable and fun loving. I will be a grandma for the first time in September.So excited to get on with the second chapter of life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.