Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Bismarck, ND 58501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and meeting new people. Being from the Midwest, I have a great value for honesty and relationships and I look forward to being able to share that as a nanny.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:743489

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MT, NH, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, BC, MB, NL, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a high school as an instructional aide with special needs students. I have worked with children ages 2-18, for the past 10 years. I have worked with children with a variety and metal, emotional and physical needs as well as having 2 nieces and a nephew of my own that I spend a great amount of time with as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.