Nanny available in Bismarck, ND - 600034 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Bismarck, ND 58503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I must change from doing home daycare to doing something involving children in which I can get health insurance for myself and family because my husband is currently facing disability.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:600034

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, ND, OK


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. I have worked as a babysitter: live in nanny: raised my own 3 kids: and for the past 20 years have been running a very successful home daycare with a preschool. I love my work and honestly cannot imagine not caring for children.

Additional Comments: I am very caring: very loving: and extremely reliable. I will give my all to the family who needs my services.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.