Nanny available in Bishop, GA - 494294 -

Lane a Nanny for Hire in Bishop, GA 30621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy seeing the world through their innocent eyes.

Lane nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:494294

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past ten years. I have worked with premature twin infants as well as a child with a developmental delay. My duties included caring for the children as well as doing light housekeeping and laundry.

Additional Comments: I enjoy children and feel that it is my best fit to work with them. I am very calm, patient, loving, and nuturing. The children I have worked with before have all captured my heart and I love them as if they were my very own. I believe that children are a gift and should be treated as such.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.