Nanny available in Bishop, GA - 274100 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherrie a Nanny for Hire in Bishop, GA 30621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Looking to invest in another young family & their children - as a Christian mother I feel that children are our future & deserve to feel love & respected as early in life as possible. So that they in turn can grow into loving, caring adults!

Sherrie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:274100

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children in my home of and on during the years, raised my kids & went back to work as a special needs bus monitor- love it, but I'm looking to maybe change routine so I'm not driving 4 times a day up to my pick up point (for morning route & afternoon route) All kids I have worked with in my home, at church, & on the bus are like my family! (I have a 23 yr old/20,18 & 16 yr old)


Additional Comments: I would love to be able to have my weekends/holidays with my own children. Keeping a teachers/education system employee would be great - so as to share time with my own family. (my husband is a teacher/my daughter & my youngest will still be in high school next fall)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.