Burdena a Nanny for Hire in Birstol, VT 05443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I would love the experience and it has a bit more freedom then a daycare setting. I can bake with the kids more, and teach them. I can take them to the mall or to the park.

Burdena nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:597123

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, VT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I volunteered for a church nurseries, starting point was when I was eleven which is 14 years, I started to baby sit at twelve so I have been doing it babysitting for 13 years, then My career had launched I had substitute for a childcare, that I still do sometimes I have been there for Seven years almost eight years. I have worked with infants to school age kids.

Additional Comments: I am excited to meet you guys.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.