Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, MI 48009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, being able to play and care for the younger generations I think is most important since they are our future! I believe it is extremely important to be conscious of their upbringing since the early years of life are so crucial. In addition I'm looking for a reliable income to help me pay for the tuition of my classes and schooling

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:663936

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience goes on & on... From babysitting at an early age, helping my mom raise my two younger sisters, working camps & vacation Bible school programs, coaching & reffing soccer and nannying as well as tutoring.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.