Anna a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nursing major at UAB; it is my dream to work overseas as a nurse doing humanitarian aid with a global volunteer organization. I have just completed employment with a family as a nanny for two girls ages 6 and 8. Before working for this family I worked short-term as a teacher's assistant for a pre-k and gained a little experience caring for multiple infants (15-24 mos.) I also have my Nurse Aide certification, and am CPR and first aid certified. I am looking for a full-time job for the summer while I'm between semesters. My previous nanny experience included responsibilities such as housekeeping, errands, laundry, driving the children, and meal preparation.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:697575

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I love caring for children! As a licensed CNA, I have had extensive training in a caregiver setting. During clinicals, I was in charge of feeding, bathing, dressing, and otherwise assisting patients. I am studying at UAB now with the hopes of one day becoming a labor and delivery nurse and working overseas for humanitarian aid! My experience in caring for children includes short-term employment as a teacher's assistant at a pre-k caring for infants (15-24 months), employment as a nanny for two children (ages 6 and 8), and activities such as tutoring young children in school, and teaching at cheer-leading clinics for young girls. I have a reliable car and am available to work full-time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.