Nanny available in Birmingham, AL - 683996 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My nursing license is current and active. Nothing happened within my career to warrant me taking time away. I moved just from Huntsville to Birmingham about 9 months ago and just decided to take some time caring for children in a different and more interactive way. I love playing and interacting with kids. I am a huge fan of arts and crafts and outdoor activities!

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:683996

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a part time nanny for a family in Pelham and have been with them for 8 months now. Their little boy is 16 months old now and I love my job and that baby! Also, I am a RN specialized in pediatrics.

Additional Comments: As a part-time nanny my schedule is typically 3 days one week two the next from 7am to 6pm. Usually M, T, F on 3 day weeks and then W and Th on 2 day weeks. I am available frequently, but various days each week and I am almost always available on weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.