Sara a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love working with them, playing with them, teaching them, watching them learn & grow. As much as I have enjoyed working with them in a large classroom setting, I think I will be happier working as a nanny so that I can focus all of my focus & energy on one single family.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:641208

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 12 years, was a camp counselor & lifeguard each summer during high school, taught Vacation Bible School & Sunday School, I spent 7 months as a part-time teacher & substitute at a child care center, & have spent the past 8 months working full-time as a teacher in a 2 year-old class at a childcare center. I currently babysit for over 10 families. I am comfortable working with newborns to teenagers.

Additional Comments: References available by request. Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.