Nanny available in Birmingham, AL - 637575 -

Cari a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is what I am meant to do as a profession. Helping families raise children on a daily basis with tender love and care is what my life's passion is. Children are the heartbeat of our world. I am honored to have a passion for this very special field of service.

Cari nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:637575

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have had five beautiful children of my own. I stayed at home and raised them. I am now a grandmother. My children are happy. healthy, vibrant and very athletic, Being a mother is my greatest accomplishment in life.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a fulltime permanent position with a family that needs my live-in care or close to that high level of need. I am very interested in having a family that I work for that I can be a part of their lives for years to come.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.