Ligia a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be a nanny because I love kids since I was little girl. I think kids give you the best sincere, honesty, pure love. I have a degree on Special Education and the reason for why I choose that career is because I love kids and I want to help the kids who have more need. I believe a nanny is a very important piece in the development of a child.

Ligia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:613712

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: Iíve been a successfully nanny because I am trustworthy, dependable, responsible as have been a nanny for 12 years one reason the I particularly enjoy be a nanny and the challenges that go along with it is the opportunity to connect and be part of the childís early development. Over the years I have formed significant relation and bond with the familiesí and children Iíve care for that even now Iím still in contact with them and work occasionally when they need help.a result the parents can have a peace of mind when their childrenís are under my care. Inquisitive nature I like to know more about the children from the parents so I can make environment under my care more enjoyable and effective. I connect with people fast due to my easy going demeanor and positive attitude. I am compassionate and I never hesitate when it come to help others. I am also active person who enjoys outdoor activities such as hike, going to the beach, camping. I am very punctual and respectful, discreet woman. Because Iíve been living around the Bay Area for several years now .Iíve exposed to different cultural and Ethnic backgrounds, I have learnt a lot from them. My character is flexible and I am always willing to work things out. By working with kids I was able to gain lots of skills, such as art , craft, social interaction and physical. I believe in the whole child approach. I tend to encourage them to be independent, self reliant and self sufficient I foster kindness and sharing behavior. In addition to Special Education background I am certified Medical Assistant. I will be happy to work with a family that shares the same values, respects and appreciate my work and experience as well my whole being.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.