Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with they, I love all ages but the baby's is my first preference

Patricia nanny Gender:Male Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:609350

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: i don't have any experience to work with childcare out the house, my children ready grow and I need to work, I love children, I was teacher in my country, I have my degree in education for children from 6 year old to 11 years old and and take others courses in special education.

Additional Comments: I have 14 years to live in Alabama, I can't teach in here because I need to take some test for the license to teach in USA. and my english not is enough for go to the college

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.