Nanny available in Birmingham, AL - 520776 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a new career path, I've worked in hospitals and home health for years and I've become frustrated with the industry. I still have a desire to help people though and I love children, so I decided to become a nanny. A young lady that I use to attend church with a few years ago worked as a nanny and she loved the whole experience; so I think this will be a great opportunity to combine my love of helping people with my love of children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:520776

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MT, NJ, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, BC, NB, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I have been a Respiratory Therapist for almost 13 years and I recently decided to change career paths. After graduating from college I worked in the Labor and Delivery Department of a major hospital in Savannah, Georgia where I assisted with all high risk births. I also worked in Pediatrics extensively with children of all ages and I am certified in CPR and ACLS. When I was in high school I use to do a lot of baby sitting, again with children of all ages. I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew that I spend time with, ages 4 months to 10 years old. We read, sing, swim and go to the park to play. I've never been a nanny before but I have had extensive experience working with and being responsible for numerous children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.