Erin a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to care for my daughter and other children and raise them in a loving and nurturing environment.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:267131

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have previously been an after school teacher in the 4-year-old class of 15 children at xx Church. I help to reinforce educational lessons taught in the mornings, did arts and crafts, and began to teach Bible lessons to the children because they were not getting Bible lessons on a regular basis in their current curriculum. In college, I worked as one of the creators and directors of summer camp in Fredericksburg, Virginia. I have worked in the church nursery at several churches with children ranging in ages from newborn to 5 years old. I am the oldest of 4 children and have two little girls of my own.

Additional Comments: My husband and I are members at Arise Birmingham church. I lead a weekly women's dance workout class and love it! I love painting and doing crafty things, shopping, reading, and spending time with my family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.